Fifth Manned Apollo Crew - The members of the Apollo 11 prime crew are (left to right) Neil A. Armstrong, commander; Michael Collins, command module pilot; and Edwin E. Aldrin, Jr., lunar module pilot. Apollo 11 was the National Aeronautics and Space Administration's (NASA) first lunar landing mission.

copyright (c) 1969, 2000 National Aeronautics and Space Administration

For more information, contact Bob Antol
URL: file - images/apollo11crew.html